Falkirk

Lighting Falkirk at Central Retail Park

City/Town: Falkirk
Location: Unit 16, Central Retail Park, Grahams Road, FK1 1LW
Telephone: 01324 631265
Fax: 01324 632182

Christmas Opening Hours

Date Hours
Wednesday 24th December
10.00am - 5.00pm
Thursday 25th December CLOSED
Friday 26th December
10.00am - 6.00pm
Saturday 27th December 09.00am - 6.00pm
Sunday 28th December 10.00am - 6.00pm
Monday 29th December 10.00am - 8.00pm
Tuesday 30th December  10.00am - 8.00pm
Wednesday 31st December 10.00am - 5.00pm
Thursday 1st January 2015 CLOSED
Friday 2nd January 10.00am - 6.00pm

Opening Hours

Monday 10.00AM – 8.00PM
Tuesday 10.00AM – 6.00PM
Wednesday 10.00AM – 6.00PM
Thursday 10.00AM – 8.00PM
Friday 10.00AM – 7.00PM
Saturday 09.00AM – 6.00PM 
Sunday 10.00AM – 6.00PM

If you see items you like on the website but prefer to shop in-store, please make a note of the names of the products and take them with you.

This will let our staff help you more easily and improve your shopping experience.

 

Falkirk google maps

Store
Contact
Details

Need Help?Call us on
0344 257 1908

You have no items in your basket.